Kontakt

Sozialpädagogische Initiative Unna e.V.

Hertingerstraße 95

59423 Unna

Tel.: 02303 / 90 295 60 

Fax: 02303 / 90 295 71

e-Mail: info@spi-unna.de

 

Ansprechpartner in alphabetischer Reihenfolge:

Bianca Althoff

Koordination Inklusionsassistenz

Tel.: 02303 / 90 295-67

b.althoff@spi-unna.de

Michael Böhm

Sozialpädagogische Familienhilfe

Tel.: 02303 / 90 295-75

m.boehm@spi-unna.de 

Joachim Brennecke

Sozialpädagogische Initiative Unna e.V.

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 02303 / 90 295-60

j.brennecke@spi-unna.de 

Anna-Lena Eikelmeier-Schulze

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 02303 / 90 295-81

a.schulze@spi-unna.de

Berthold Gruchot

Leitung SPI Familienzentren

Tel.: 02303 / 90 295-82

b.gruchot@spi-unna.de 

Yvonne Gutzeit

Leitung SPI & Schule

Tel.: 02303 / 90 295-70

y.gutzeit@spi-unna.de 

Babette Heimlich

Leitung Inklusionsassistenz

Tel.: 02303 / 90 295-65

b.heimlich@spi-unna.de 

Sabine Mertens

Kfm. Leitung

Tel.: 02303 / 90295-80

s.mertens@spi-unna.de 

Angela Michel-Knopp

Verwaltung Inklusionsassistenz

Tel.: 02303 / 90 295-66

a.michel-knopp @spi-unna.de

Amanda Okula

SPI Zentrale

Tel.: 02303 / 90 295-60

verwaltung@spi-unna.de

Julia Stöcker

Koordination Inklusionsassistenz

Tel.: 02303 / 90 295-69

j.stoecker@spi-unna.de

Sonja Weber

Verwaltung

Tel.: 02303 / 90 295-62

s.weber@spi-unna.de 

Nach oben